Contact & Opening times

Official Micro Mobility NL Distributor
Office/showroom/shop 

Binnen Brouwersstraat 36
1013 EG Amsterdam

///lime.uses.reacting

t +31 20 320 6409
[email protected]


SPRING HOLIDAY
OPENING TIMES
(open at the following times, you don't have to call ahead)

Fri 14 Feb closed
Sat 15 Feb 11:00-15:00
Sun 16 Feb closed
Mon 17 Feb 11:00-14:00
Tues 18 Feb closed
Wed 19 Feb closed
Thurs 20 Feb 11:00-14:00
Fri 21 Feb closed
Sat 22 Feb 11:00-15:00
Sun 23 Feb closed

From 24 Feb open again as normal:

Mon-Fri 10:00-17:30
Sat 11:00-15:00

Other times by appointment. 
On Saturdays we are always open. Our weekday opening times are not fixed 
- please call to check! 


Bank details
Account holder Micro Step BV
Bank ABN AMRO Amsterdam
BIC ABNANL2A
IBAN NL86ABNA0561512612

KvK Amsterdam 74432370
VAT NL859896365B01B01 

 

 

Contact us
* Required fields